Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Alvarez

Erica Alvarez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Alvarez
"I’ve been communicating with America since I became a client with state-farm and she is absolutely amazing. Very helpful, professional and caring."
Profile photo of Susan Hermeston

Susan Hermeston

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hermeston
"Stefany has been super helpful in following up on billing questions. I had an issue with an overpayment and she followed up until it was resolved."
Profile photo of Yoselin Alcantar

Yoselin Alcantar

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoselin Alcantar
"I had a great experience with America and Stephanie. Any question I had she Explain me with details I was successfully hoped thanks again."
Profile photo of Diego Otalora

Diego Otalora

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Otalora
"Excelente servicio muy amables las chicas con toda la disposición de ayudar excelentes precios y coberturas gracias a David, America & Stefany por la ayuda con mi seguro de auto casa y seguro de vida🙏🏼 100% recomendados"
Profile photo of Samuel Cardenas

Samuel Cardenas

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Cardenas
"Had an auto quote with State Farm and the process was quick and they helped me get the best rate possible. America was the agent assisting me and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Felix Bracamontes

Felix Bracamontes

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Bracamontes
"I’ve been with David and co-workers for about 4 plus years . They have never let me down with any paper work I need whether it be for my business or my vehicles . Thank you guys ."
Profile photo of Omar Zepeda

Omar Zepeda

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Zepeda
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Osikanguro Gtz

Osikanguro Gtz

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Osikanguro Gtz
"I had an excellent experience with the staff. Luz Grisel was very helpful and knowledgeable of the insurance products, she understood my needs and provided me with best option at a reasonable price and coverage"
Profile photo of Faviola Rocha-Contreras

Faviola Rocha-Contreras

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faviola Rocha-Contreras
"America is very helpful and knowledgeable! I highly recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yessica Cruz

Yessica Cruz

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Cruz
"Thank you Stephanie for your amazing customer service. All my questions were covered in a timely manner. 😍"
Profile photo of Martha Gonzalez

Martha Gonzalez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Gonzalez
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Yeriit Dom

Yeriit Dom

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeriit Dom
"I was looking for a new insurance with better pricing. A recommended to call Ana Dominguez, if you want to save money. He explained everything in detail and responded all my questions. His employees are very friendly"
Profile photo of Pedro Rodriguez

Pedro Rodriguez

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Rodriguez
"The staff is amazing and Stefany was so helpful and she answer all my questions about the insurance that I was looking for!"
Profile photo of Erick

Erick

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick
"Glad I got America to help me today with all my insurance needs. She is the best! Thinking of getting a life insurance with her now."
Profile photo of Marcela Valdez

Marcela Valdez

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Valdez
"Todo el personal muy amable y Cumplen su sevicios100%"
Profile photo of Rick Thoma

Rick Thoma

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Thoma
"Abbie Flores was super helpful in meeting our policy needs quickly and efficiently! Thanks Abbie!"
Profile photo of Z D

Z D

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Z D
"Ana was very helpful and patient. And made sure i got a good deal."
Profile photo of wicho dominguez

wicho dominguez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wicho dominguez
"I called the office to get a auto and renters insurance quote and I spoke with America. She was really professional and kind. She took the time to explain everything. I went and purchase the insurance. I recommend this office. Ask for America she is the best and bilingual."
Profile photo of Rubi Duarte

Rubi Duarte

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi Duarte
"Excelent recomendado los precios muy bueno y la señora America me explico muy bien y también explico muy bien de la Aseguranza de vida 100% recomenda"
Profile photo of Evan Sandberg

Evan Sandberg

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Sandberg
"This is a very reliable spot. I came here to get auto insurance and the staff was very professional and went out of there way to get me a good deal."
Profile photo of Jessica Perlman

Jessica Perlman

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Perlman
"Great office! Matt was able to explain to me how auto insurance works. I’m glad I called!"
Profile photo of Stefany De La Paz

Stefany De La Paz

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefany De La Paz
"The team members were really nice, helped me alot with all my questions regarding my policies"
Profile photo of Adrian Robles

Adrian Robles

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Robles
"David ans his team know what they're doing with insurance they're the perfect example of an organized persistent and caring insurance agency .I dont write many reviews but this office deserved one.Thank you for going above and beyond"
Profile photo of Karen McLennan-Bolt

Karen McLennan-Bolt

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McLennan-Bolt
"Abbie was really great to work with over the last couple of days. She took all the time in the world to answer all of my questions and concerns. She really cares about her customers and goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are taken care of. She is a great asset to David's team here in Gilroy."
Profile photo of Joseph Jos K

Joseph Jos K

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Jos K
"Abbie was great and very helpful in getting me a good quote for my auto+life+renters insurance. Would definitely recommend her."