Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Matzinger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Matzinger

4.9 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alisha Perlman

Alisha Perlman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matthew was very helpful and professional with assisting me. He answered any questions I had with respect and knowledge."
Profile photo of matt perlman

matt perlman

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved to the San Jose area and found this office was phenomenal at explaining my coverages for auto insurance and how important life insurance is for my family."
Profile photo of Carmen Miranda

Carmen Miranda

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana Is very kind and has good service"
Profile photo of Carlos Hernandez

Carlos Hernandez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana is very kind she gave great services."
Profile photo of Jennifer Hernandez

Jennifer Hernandez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana gave me the best experience, 100/10!!! She is super nice and understanding!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Flores

Veronica Flores

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor ELias

Victor ELias

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Genesis Diaz

Genesis Diaz

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebeca was so professional & quick to get us an estimate, she was very helpful & explained everything so well. Thank you Rebeca!"
Profile photo of Ron Simmons

Ron Simmons

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I switched over to State Farm Abbie Flores was very helpful Great service thank you very much"
Profile photo of Pat Judt

Pat Judt

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bella G

Bella G

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the service and attention to detail Rebeca extended to us. She is very prompt and knowledgable and provided us with Policy's that covered all of our needs. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kelly N

Kelly N

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"David is the best agent and I could not recommend him enough. I have been working with him for years for car insurance and renters insurance. He responds quickly, is very helpful and always so calm/nice. Thanks for all your support over the years, David!"
Profile photo of Anthony Maldonado

Anthony Maldonado

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Abbie who provided amazing service. She was very knowledgeable and patient in helping me pick the right plan."
Profile photo of Bob LaBarbera

Bob LaBarbera

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to add my daughter to my plan after she received her license. Mr. Matzinger responded immediately. He was extremely helpful as well as pleasant. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Darius Lahtinen

Darius Lahtinen

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Matzinger is a true insurance professional. Excellent follow through and results!"
Profile photo of LUIS RIVERA

LUIS RIVERA

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Ana, excellent day (Original) Ana, exceletem día"
Profile photo of José Manuel Zarate Domínguez

José Manuel Zarate Domínguez

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno"
Profile photo of Jose Yosimar Montero Leal

Jose Yosimar Montero Leal

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very grateful to Ana, she helped me with the insurance of my cars. (Original) Muy agradecido con Ana me brindo ayuda con la aseguranza de mis carros"
Profile photo of Cecilia Grajales

Cecilia Grajales

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Ana for your excellent support. (Original) Gracias Ana por tu execelente apoyo"
Profile photo of Alexis Camacho

Alexis Camacho

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carl Ziade

Carl Ziade

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is a really great agent. I have been in contact with her for more than a year now and she is way more than insurance agent to me, i would say she is a trusted advisor. Thanks Karen!"
Profile photo of Steve Serchia

Steve Serchia

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna has been very helpful besides being, both courteous & professional"
Profile photo of Mayra Grajales

Mayra Grajales

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really liked how Ana treated me. She was very kind and very helpful. (Original) Me gusto mucho como me atendio Ana. Fue muy amable y de gran ayuda."
Profile photo of Diana Corral

Diana Corral

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My sister recommended David to me after always having a great experience with his services. I am beyond grateful for the recommendation because David has always been very helpful and very quick to reply to any questions we have."